Special offers

Are you planning a trip to Saint Petersburg? Book rooms at Comfort Hotel on special offers and get additional discounts and bonuses!

Comfort Hotel offers additional discounts and bonuses to all of our guests in Saint Petersburg when you book rooms on special offers. A wide variety of special offers will help you save money and get additional services for free. 

 

 

Free transfer Free transfer
Book a room for four or more nights and enjoy our Free Transfer service!  Free transfer is provided only if you book via the hotel’s official website, email or telephone number. Free transfer is provided once, to or from any railway station in Saint Petersburg. If the transfer shall be provided to or from the Pulkovo airport, you will get a 50% discount to the service price. To receive the Free Transfer service when you book via the hotel’s official website, put down the co
Reservation
Hermitage tickets Hermitage tickets
Would you like to visit the most famous museum in Saint Petersburg, the Hermitage, for free?  To get the ticket(s), you should book a room for five or more nights!   Terms:   Free Hermitage ticket(s) may be provided only if you book via the hotel’s official website, email or telephone number. Free ticket(s) may be provided based on the number of guests in one room. No more than two tickets may be provided even if the actual number of guests in the room is more than t
Reservation
Offer for cardholders Offer for cardholders
Would you like to get an additional 10% discount? Pay for the hotel stay service via Raiffeisen Bank or Citibank cards  A 10% discount is provided only if you book via the hotel’s official website, email or telephone number. The discount is valid only for the Stay service; all other services are paid for according to the hotel rates. To receive the Offer for Cardholders service when you book via the hotel’s official website, put down the code “Raiffeisen Bank Card&rdq
Reservation
Longterm stay discount Longterm stay discount
Book a room for five or more nights and get an additional 5% discount!    Promotion is valid only if you book via the hotel’s official website, email or telephone number. When you book via the official website, the discount is calculated automatically.  When you book via telephone or email, please inform the administrators that you wish to get a longterm stay discount. The promotion is valid from 01.04 to 15.05.2017     This offer is vali
Reservation

News Reviews

TV series shooting
Today a new TV series "Anna and Hun" was filmed in the "Comfort Hotel" building. The story runs about difficult life of a six-year-old orphan boy. Occasionally he saw on TV a woman taking part in a dance show. The boy convinced himself
Antibeaujolais 2
"Beaujolais Nouveau" was celebrated at "Comfort Hotel" on the 17th of November. This annual event is so beloved by our guests and partners. This time, as well as the previous year we decided to change the format and the name of th
Guest from Brazil
In June very remarkable guest German Shigayev visited our hotel. This person has a very interesting fortune, particularly, his family’s fortune. German told that he was a descendant of Russian emigrants, forced to leave Russia after revolution durin
Nadezhda Ilyina’s Vernissage
On March 18, a vernissage of an artist – the “art-chef” Nadezhda Ilyina, whose paintings decorate the halls of the hotel, took place in Comfort Hotel. The evening passed in a warm, friendly atmosphere; the guests of the event were able t

Frank Valente, Rochester, NY, USA

This is a wonderful hotel. The staff are GREAT! Thank you.

Anthony Sacco (Энтони Сакко), San Jose, California

Спасибо болшой! Thanks to all the staff: Alena, Roman, Ruslan and kitchen staff for a delightful visit. Comfort Hotel is most friendly and we look forward to another visit next year!

Henry, Margaret & Monica

Very nice stay with the hotel. Roman is very friendly and helpful. He explained patiently the extra fees that were charged on the room. Big thanks to Roman! Especially assisting with the train booking at midnight =) Roman, ЭТО ОЧЕНЬ МИЛО.

Contacts

Спецпредложения

Планируете поездку в Санкт-Петербург? Бронируйте номера в «Комфорт Отеле» по специальным предложениям и получайте дополнительные скидки и бонусы!

«Комфорт Отель» предлагает всем гостям Санкт-Петербурга дополнительные скидки и бонусы при бронировании номеров по специальным предложениям. Богатый выбор специальных предложений поможет сэкономить деньги и бесплатно получить дополнительные услуги.  

 

Бесплатный трансфер Бесплатный трансфер
Забронируйте номер от четырёх ночей и более и воспользуйтесь услугой «Бесплатный трансфер»!  Бесплатный трансфер предоставляется при условии бронирования только через официальный сайт, электронную почту или по телефону отеля. Бесплатный трансфер предоставляется один раз от или до любого железнодорожного вокзала Санкт-Петербурга. В случае если трансфер предоставляется от или до аэропорта «Пулково», предоставляется скидка в размере 50% от стоимости услуги. Для пол
Проверить цены и доступность
Билет в Эрмитаж Билет в Эрмитаж
Хотите бесплатно попасть в самый знаменитый музей Санкт-Петербурга «Эрмитаж»?  Для получения билета(ов) необходимо забронировать номер на период от пяти ночей и более! Условия:   Бесплатный билет(ы) в Эрмитаж предоставляются при условии бронирования только через официальный сайт, электронную почту или по телефону отеля. Бесплатный билет(ы) предоставляются из расчёта количества гостей, проживающих в одном номере, но не более двух билетов, даже если количество фактичес
Проверить цены и доступность
Предложение для держателей карт Предложение для держателей карт
Хотите получить дополнительную скидку 10%? Оплачивайте услугу «проживание в отеле» картами Raiffisen bank или Citibank  Скидка 10% предоставляется при условии бронирования только через официальный сайт, электронную почту или по телефону отеля. Скидка действует только на услугу – проживание, все остальные услуги оплачиваются согласно тарифам гостиницы. Для получения услуги «Предложение для держателей карт» при бронировании через официальный сайт отеля в гра
Проверить цены и доступность
Скидка за длительное проживание Скидка за длительное проживание
Забронируйте номер от пяти ночей и более и получите дополнительную скидку 5%!    Акция действует при условии бронирования только через официальный сайт, электронную почту или по телефону отеля. При бронировании через официальный сайт отеля скидка высчитывается автоматически, при бронировании по телефону или электронной почте сообщите администратором о том, что Вы хотите получить скидку за длительное проживание. Акция действительна с 01.04 по 15.05.2017
Проверить цены и доступность

Новости Отзывы

Четыре ночи в Санкт-Петербурге или впечатления от зимнего города.
Санкт-Петербург, даже не смотря на кризисный период, остаётся очень популярным местом для туристических поездок среди наших соотечественников. Совсем недавно, в середине ноября, наш отель посетила замечательная семейная пара из Подмосковья, супруги Надежд
Антибожоле 2
17-го ноября в «Комфорт Отеле» прошло празднование одного из самых любимых нашими гостями и партнёрами события – «Божоле-Нуво». Так же как и в прошлом году, мы решили изменить формат и название вечера, и вместо традиционных ф
Гость из Бразилии
В Июне наш отель посетил очень замечательный гость по имени Герман Шигаев. Это человек с очень интересной судьбой, а точнее, интересна судьба его семьи. Герман рассказал, что он является потомком русских эмигрантов, которые вынуждены были покинуть Россию
Вернисаж Надежды Ильиной
18-го Марта в гостиной «Комфорт Отеля» состоялся вернисаж художника – «арт-повара» Надежны Ильиной, чьими картинами украшены интерьеры отеля. Вечер прошёл в тёплой дружественной атмосфере, гости мероприятия смогли пообщаться

Гости из Казахстана (Людмила, Купан, Бакытжан)

Спасибо огромное за теплый прием в вашей гостинице! За вкусный завтрак и за заботу! Выпечка чудесная! Персонал отличный!

Шадрина Ольга, г. Томск

Спасибо вам за гостеприимство и доброе отношение. Не изменяю вашему отелю потому, что Вы не изменяете себе: когда приезжаю к Вам, то как будто к себе домой. До встречи!

Екатерина и Валентина, г. Барнаул

Огромное спасибо всему коллективу замечательного отеля «Комфорт» за уютные, чистые номера и прекрасное обслуживание, вкусные завтраки. Спасибо!

Контакты